Wow what an awesome post. Photo is amazing, now just how did you manage all that?

Mtnfeath's TAFE-Time

As per Bonnie’s request, here is my post about how I engage with social networking tools. Prior to yesterday, my main foray into this mysterious world was limited to Facebook & interacting with one blog set up for the exclusive use of parents & other loved ones left behind in Australia, while their children were lucky enough to travel around Europe & Egypt for a month in 2010 on a school-arranged cultural tour. Whilst a little reluctant initially to leave comments on the blog, I soon found that I was unable to help myself! A new post was added every second day by the teacher in charge, & I found myself logging on, eagerly anticipating the latest news. It was a fantastic way to keep up with where they had been, what they had seen & even what they had eaten! Luckily, the teacher who was posting on the blog…

View original post 352 more words

About Peta Cappello

TAFE Mt Druitt, learning about social media. I have 3 children who know more about social media than I do! Really enjoying the steep learning curve.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

