rss feed

Hi all I am having trouble adding the rss url feed to my site as i need it so i can see you all and follow you…

About Peta Cappello

TAFE Mt Druitt, learning about social media. I have 3 children who know more about social media than I do! Really enjoying the steep learning curve.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to rss feed

  1. rome1994 says:

    Reblogged this on rome1994 and commented:
    Well blow me down I think I worked it out! I went to “The know it all” (because she does… ha) and clicked on everyone she is following. Then… I copied and paste each persons url (once I worked out what that was) and pasted it into my “Reader” and then clicked “follow”, so fingers crossed this will work.

Leave a Reply

