Invited to be a viewer?

I have received an email which says “insara113”  invited you to be a viewer

How do I search for insara113?

I have the email which has wordpress ‘w’ but when i click on it, it comes up with an error and I can’t see it when I log onto my acc in wordpress… thoughts?

 

About Peta Cappello

TAFE Mt Druitt, learning about social media. I have 3 children who know more about social media than I do! Really enjoying the steep learning curve.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Invited to be a viewer?

  1. I think we have solved this problem! Have another try, and let us know!

  2. insara113 says:

    Hai,I have got the access.Are you able to see mine?

Leave a Reply

